Timba/Timber

Has pop culture got that much of a hold on me that when searching for Timberland boots online I spelled it ‘Timbaland’!?

‘Stop trying to make Timberland boots happen’. I know they are very 2000 and never but for some reason they were all I could think about in bed last night…(issues I know). Don’t worry I’m not talking about the mega heeled RhiRhi numbers, I’ve got a serious lack of junk in my trunk to be able to pull off a pair of those anytime soon.

I apologize if the collage of inspiration you’re about to see is too much swag for a Friday.

Image

I’m not a fan of a bare legged looks with these boots but I’m down for anything else!

[Timberland 6″ Classic Boots, available at timberlandonline.co.uk, £99.99]

But if you’re feeling seriously fruity, here’s where you can grab a pair of these…

Image

But they are the reason why I feel 2014 should be more ‘his n his’ rather than ‘his n hers’.

[Available from nowhere respectable anytime soon, take the hint]. 

Loopy Loo x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment