Jack 1 – 0 Ted

Ted Baker take note. When it comes to florals you need all the help you can get and I hate to say it but the Jack Wills collaboration with Liberty Art Designs for Spring ’14 have just landed at the top of my shopping list. Not that I don’t love the brand anyway, but I’ve resisted anything but lounge-wear from those guys until now. They haven’t ever been on my ‘fashion brand’ radar however always on my ‘lifestyle’ one, but hey, who knew florals could be casual?Image

 

Image

 

and it’s not just the collab that’s set them above the rest, here’s ‘Just Jack’…

Image

 

Breathe a sigh of relief people, florals are covered…for now.

Loopy Loo x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

