Happy New Year Y’all!

I’m not the biggest fan of NYE although give me an event or something I need to dress up for and I’m there. Please note I didn’t go for two different hair looks on NYE this year, it was not intentional I just had had a glass of wine tipped on my head by a dear friend of mine. It’s all part of the experience.

Apologies I do not know what my friends are wearing in these pictures other than their dignities (one of them anyway). Please email loopyloox@live.co.uk and I can find out for you!

ImageImage

[Dress: Zara]

Loopy Loo x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

