Bubbalicious

I admit since I have lived in Dubai I haven’t succumbed to a brunch as well as the regular expat. However this weekend I decided to go and see what all the fuss was about…18 months after I moved there.

We went to Bubbalicious at Westin Mina Seyahi (Jumeirah Beach). It’s around 650 Dhs per person which is around £110 depending on the day. It’s lucky I’m going home for Christmas or I would literally be there every weekend like every other expat. There was not one cuisine they did not cater for! Happy customer!

Here is what I wore…

br2br1

[Dress: Zara, Necklace: Topshop Boutique, Lipstick: Kate Moss for Rimmel in shade ‘107’ with MAC lipliner in shade ‘Nightmoth’]

Loopy Loo x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

