What I’m Listening To…

This week, as always is a totally random mix.

ImageImageImage

1. Lupe Fiasco – Lasers

Favourite songs: All of them but if I had to pick one, ‘Never Forget You’ feat. J the Ledge.

This album will feature on ‘what I’m listening to’ every week. It’s a staple. It’s not moving. I’m putting my foot down.

2. Alanis Morissette – Jagged Little Pill

Favourite Songs: ‘Hand In My Pocket’ and ‘Ironic’. I know what you’re thinking…..mainstream, but there is a reason they’re classics.

I haven’t listened to this album since I was at University but it’s back and has my full attention!

3. Drake – Nothing Was The Same

Favourite Songs: If you’ve got nothing nice to say, don’t say anything at all. (…and no, it’s not an extended track).

This has been trying very hard to get on my playlist since it was released, mainly due to peer pressure and following suit with the rest of the world I gave it another chance. Yet again I’m failing to understand the Drake Cult, sorry world, I tried.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

